Staff Directory

2018-2019 Staff Directory

Name

Assignment

Room

Contact information (click to email)

Joe Allen

English/Social Studies

A8

joe.allen@gccs.k12.nm.us

Laura Arrasmith

Music (Band and Guitar)

F9

laura.arrasmith@gccs.k12.nm.us

Arlene Boquecosa

Science

B3

arlene.boquecosa@gccs.k12.nm.us

Teresa Butcher

Mathematics

A1

teresa.butcher@gccs.k12.nm.us

Rochelle Chavez

Registrar

Front Office

rochelle.chavez@gccs.k12.nm.us

Marilyn Cheromiah

Mathematics

F8

marilyn.cheromiah@gccs.k12.nm.us

Nick Cheromiah

Mathematics/Athletic Coordinator

C6

nicholas.cheromiah@gccs.k12.nm.us

Melissa Dyea-Purley

Mathematics/AP History

A2

melissa.dyea@gccs.k12.nm.us

Officer Flores

School Resource Officer

Front Office

Contact via the Laguna PD: 505.552.6685

Albert Garcia

English

B2

albert.garcia@gccs.k12.nm.us

Joselyn Glicco

Counselor

Front Office

joselyn.glicco@gccs.k12.nm.us

James Gumela

Mathematics

A3

james.gumela@gccs.k12.nm.us

Pam Gutierrez

Nurse

F1

Contact by calling the front office.

Gunny-Sergeant John Hollins

MJROTC

K2

johnny.hollins@gccs.k12.nm.us

Emmett Hunt

Social Studies/Physical Education

A10

emmett.hunt@gccs.k12.nm.us

Delton Martin

Assistant Principal/Instructional Coach

Front Office

delton.martin@gccs.k12.nm.us

Rebecca Matte

Spanish

C3

rebecca.vigil@gccs.k12.nm.us

Tom Matte

Social Studies

A5

arthur.matte@gccs.k12.nm.us

Marvin Onsae

Mathematics

A9

marvin.onsae@gccs.k12.nm.us

Ariel Ora

Science

B4

ariel.ora@gccs.k12.nm.us

Daniel Otero

Health/Defensive Driving/Physical Education/Head Cross Country/Track Coach

C4

daniel.otero@gccs.k12.nm.us

Edna Paras

English

A7

edna.paras@gccs.k12.nm.us

Angelie Requina

Life Skills

F4

angelie.requina@gccs.k12.nm.us

Aaron Riley

Attendance Liaison

Front Office

aaron.riley@gccs.k12.nm.us

Tim Rizek

Head Boys Baseball Coach

 

rizek5@comcast.net

Steve Saban

Science/ Head Football Coach

 C2

steven.saban@gccs.k12.nm.us

Bernadette Salazar

Administrative Assistant

Front Office

bernadette.salazar@gccs.k12.nm.us

Monika Sanchez

Biology/Weight Training/Head Volleyball Coach

C2/Gym

monika.sanchez@gccs.k12.nm.us

Monica Vallejos

Receptionist

Front Office

monica.vallejos@gccs.k12.nm.us

Leslie Vallo

Educational Assistant

Front Office

leslie.vallo@gccs.k12.nm.us

George Waquie

Head Boys Basketball Coach

 

gwaquie@icloud.com

Ben Willey

Social Studies/ Assistant Football Coach/ Head Softball Coach

 C7

bennett.willey@gccs.k12.nm.us

Wauley Woodward

Industrial Technology 

H2/H4 

wauley.woodward@gccs.k12.nm.us

Richard Yzenbaard

Principal

Front Office

richard.yzenbaard@gccs.k12.nm.us

Josie Yazzie

Keresan 

C1 

josephine.yazzie@gccs.k12.nm.us