Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Directory

Name

Assignment

Room

Contact information (click to email)

Joe Allen

Social Studies

A8

joe.allen@gccs.k12.nm.us

Laura Arrasmith

Music (Band and Guitar)/Drama

F9

laura.arrasmith@gccs.k12.nm.us

Arlene Boquecosa

Science (Department Head)

B3

arlene.boquecosa@gccs.k12.nm.us

Teresa Butcher

Mathematics/Educators Rising

A1

teresa.butcher@gccs.k12.nm.us

Rochelle Chavez

Registrar

Front Office

rochelle.chavez@gccs.k12.nm.us

Marilyn Cheromiah

Mathematics/AVID

F8

marilyn.cheromiah@gccs.k12.nm.us

Nick Cheromiah

Mathematics (Department Head)/Athletic Coordinator

C6

nicholas.cheromiah@gccs.k12.nm.us

Victoria Culkin

TOPS

C1

victoriaculkin1@gmail.com

Melissa Dyea-Purley

Mathematics/AP History/AP Government/Politics

A2

melissa.dyea@gccs.k12.nm.us

Vanessa Fernando

Culinary Arts/Hospitality and Tourism

H1

vanessa.fernando@gccs.k12.nm.us

James Flores

School Resource Officer

Front Office

james.flores@gccs.k12.nm.us

Albert Garcia

English (Department Head)/Head Girls Basketball Coach

B2

albert.garcia@gccs.k12.nm.us

Craig Gergen

Social Studies

C7

craig.gergen@gccs.k12.nm.us

Joselyn Glicco

Counselor (8th, 10th, and 12th Grade)

Front Office

joselyn.glicco@gccs.k12.nm.us

James Gumela

Mathematics/MESA-Middle School

A3

james.gumela@gccs.k12.nm.us

Pam Gutierrez

Nurse

F1

pamela.gutierrez@gccs.k12.nm.us

GySgt John Hollins

MJROTC

K2

johnny.hollins@gccs.k12.nm.us

Emmett Hunt

Social Studies/Physical Education

B4

emmett.hunt@gccs.k12.nm.us

Mohamed Jalloh

Counselor (7th, 9th, and 11th Grade)

Front Office

mohamed.jalloh@gccs.k12.nm.us

Arthur Joe

Security

Front Office

arthur.joe@gccs.k12.nm.us

Lisa Kost

English/Creative Writing

A4

lisa.kost@gccs.k12.nm.us

Delton Martin

Assistant Principal

Front Office

delton.martin@gccs.k12.nm.us

Rebecca Matte

Spanish

C3

rebecca.vigil@gccs.k12.nm.us

Tom Matte

Social Studies (Department Head)/Business 

A5

arthur.matte@gccs.k12.nm.us

Christine Nelson

Librarian

D2

christine.nelson@gccs.k12.nm.us

Marvin Onsae

Mathematics/Computer Tech

A9

marvin.onsae@gccs.k12.nm.us

Ariel Ora

Science/MESA-High School

B2

ariel.ora@gccs.k12.nm.us

Daniel Otero

Health/Defensive Driving/Physical Education/Head Cross Country/Track Coach

C4

daniel.otero@gccs.k12.nm.us

Edna Paras

English

A7

edna.paras@gccs.k12.nm.us

Oliver Paras

Science

B1

oliver.paras@gccs.k12.nm.us

Angelie Requina

Life Skills/English/SPCL Resources-ELA/Science

F4

angelie.requina@gccs.k12.nm.us

Aaron Riley

Attendance Liaison

Front Office

aaron.riley@gccs.k12.nm.us

Tim Rizek

Head Boys Baseball Coach

 

rizek5@comcast.net

Albert Romero

Educational Assistant (Emotional and Behavioral Health)

 

albert.romero@gccs.k12.nm.us

Bernadette Salazar

Administrative Assistant

Front Office

bernadette.salazar@gccs.k12.nm.us

Monika Sanchez

Testing Coordinator/Fitness and Conditioning/Head Girls Volleyball Coach

C2/Gym

monika.sanchez@gccs.k12.nm.us

Monica Vallejos

Receptionist

Front Office

monica.vallejos@gccs.k12.nm.us

Leslie Vallo

In School Suspension 

C5

leslie.vallo@gccs.k12.nm.us

George Waquie

Head Boys Basketball Coach

 

gwaquie@icloud.com

Wauley Woodward

Industrial Technology 

H2/H4 

wauley.woodward@gccs.k12.nm.us

Josie Yazzie

Acoma Keres

H5

josephine.yazzie@gccs.k12.nm.us 

Richard Yzenbaard

Principal

Front Office

richard.yzenbaard@gccs.k12.nm.us